Visit Us On Facebook

Sermons by Pastor Steve Leathley - 2008

File Name Day Time Title Scripture
12-24-08 Wed PM The First Advent Isaiah 14
12-17-08 Wed PM Appendix to Psalm 42 Psalm 43
12-14-08 Sun AM Parable of the Pharisee and the Publican Luke 18:9-14
12-14-08 Sun SS Study of Nehemiah 11 Nehemiah 11
12-10-08 Wed PM The Thirsty Soul Psalm 42
12-03-08 Wed PM Consider the Poor Psalm 41
11-30-08 Sun PM Some Things He Left Behind Acts 1:1-11
11-30-08 Sun AM The Parable of the Persistent Widow Luke 18:1-8
11-26-08 Wed PM Past Triumps and Present Trials Psalm 40
11-23-08 Sun AM The Comming Kingdom Luke 17:20-37
11-23-08 Sun SS Study Of Nehemiah 9 Nehemiah 9
11-19-08 Wed PM Davids Recovery Psalm 39
11-16-08 Sun PM What Is Truth John 18:33-38
11-16-08 Sun AM One Out of Ten Luke 17:11-19
11-16-08 Sun SS Study Of Nehemiah 9 Nehemiah 9
11-12-08 Wed PM Sickness As a Result of Sin Psalm 38
11-09-08 Sun PM A New Creature II Cor. 5:17
11-09-08 Sun AM The Disciples Continuing Education Luke 17:1-10
11-09-08 Sun SS Study Of Nehemiah 8 Nehemiah 8
11-05-08 Wed PM Fret Not pt 2 Psalm 37:23-40
11-02-08 Sun PM To Be Used By God I Kings 19:19-21
11-02-08 Sun AM Who's The Beggar Now? Luke 16:19-31
11-02-08 Sun SS Study Of Nehemiah 7 Nehemiah 7
10-29-08 Wed PM Fret Not pt 1 Psalm 37:1-24
10-26-08 Sun PM Stick To What You Know is True I Kings 13:1-26
10-26-08 Sun AM A Sorry Bunch Luke 16:14-18
10-26-08 Sun SS Study Of Nehemiah 6 Nehemiah 6:1-19
10-05-08 Sun PM I Believe Romans 12:1-12
10-05-08 Sun AM The Unjust Steward Luke 16:1-13
10-05-08 Sun SS Study Of Nehemiah 5 Neh 5
10-01-08 Wed PM The Transgresion of the Wicked Psalm 36
09-28-08 Sun PM Can You Pronounce H*ll? Judges 12:6
09-28-08 Sun AM The Elder Brother Luke 15:25-32
09-28-08 Sun SS Study Of Nehemiah 4 Neh 4
09-21-08 Wed PM Contend With My Contenders Psalm 35
09-21-08 Sun PM David and Michal I Sam 18:17-21
09-21-08 Sun AM The Lost Son Luke
09-17-08 Wed PM Study of Psalm 34 Psalm 34
09-14-08 Sun AM The Lost Silver Luke 15:8-10
09-14-08 Sun SS Study of Nehemiah 3 Neh 3
09-10-08 Wed PM The Majesty of God Psalm 33
09-07-08 Sun PM The Example of Daniel Dan 6:1-9
09-07-09 Sun AM The Lost Sheep Luke 15:1-7
09-07-08 Sun SS Study of Nehemiah 2 Neh 2
09-03-08 Wed PM The Nature of Sin Psalm 32
08-31-08 Sun PM The Church Matt 16:18
08-31-08 Sun AM The Terms of Discipleship Luke 14:25-35
08-31-08 Sun SS Study of Nehemiah 1 Neh 1
08-27-08 Wed PM Fear On Every Side Psalm 31
08-24-08 Sun PM Submission To Government Dan 2:21
08-24-08 Sun AM Excuses Luke 14:15-24
08-24-08 Sun SS Study of Ezra 10 Ezra 10
08-20-08 Wed PM Joy Comes In The Morning Psalm 30
08-17-08 Sun AM A Lesson In Humility Luke 14:7-14
08-17-08 Sun SS Study of Ezra 10 Ezra 10
08-10-08 Sun AM Luke 14:1-6 Luke 14:1-6
08-06-08 Wed PM God Is The Thunderstorm Psalm 29
07-30-08 Wed PM Psalm 28 Psalm 28
07-27-08 Sun PM Why The Darkness? Mark 15:15-34
07-27-08 Sun AM Ye Would Not Luke 13:31-35
07-27-08 Sun SS Study of Ezra 9 Ezra 9
07-16-08 Wed PM From Trust To Trembling Psalm 27
07-13-08 Sun PM Biblical Guidelines For The Homes Gen 2:18-24
07-13-08 Sun AM Problems In The Kingdom Luke 13:18-22
07-13-08 Sun SS Trouble Follows Revival Ezra 9
07-02-08 Wed PM David's Spiritual Life Psalm 26
06-29-08 Sun PM Life Expectancy Psalm 90:10
06-29-08 Sun AM A Miracle of Mercy Luke 13:10-17
06-29-08 Sun SS Study of Ezra 8 Ezra 8
06-25-08 Wed PM David's Prayer, Praise, and Peril Psalm 25
06-22-08 Sun PM What Do We Need To Know to Be Saved - Rom 3:23
06-22-08 Sun AM Repent or Perish Luke 13:1-9
06-22-08 Sun SS Study of Ezra 7 Ezra 7
06-18-08 Wed PM The King of Glory Psalm 24
06-15-08 Sun AM Division, Discernment, and Deliverance Luke 12:49-59
06-15-08 Sun SS Study of Ezra 6 Ezra 6
06-08-08 Sun AM Waiting Watching and Working Luke 12
06-08-08 Sun SS Study of Ezra 5 Ezra 5
06-04-08 Wed PM The Shepard's Psalm Psalm 23
06-01-08 Sun PM Where's Ezra Ezra 7:1-10
06-01-08 Sun AM The Sin of Coveteousness Luke 12:22-40
06-01-08 Sun SS Study of Ezra 4 Ezra 4
05-18-08 Sun AM Beware of Covetousness Luke 12:13-19
05-18-08 Sun SS Study of Ezra 3 Ezra 3
05-14-08 Wed PM The Rejoicing of the King Psalm 21
05-11-08 Sun PM How The Bible Has Influenced our Language - Luke 12:1
05-11-08 Sun AM The Hyprocrisy of the Pharisees Luke 12:1-12
05-11-08 Sun SS Study of Ezra 1-2:61 Ezra 1-2:61
05-07-08 Wed PM Who Is Thee? Psalm 20
05-04-08 Sun PM The Temptation of Christ Luke 4:1-13
05-04-08 Sun AM Three Woe's for the Pharisees Luke 11:37-54
05-04-08 Sun SS Sun AM Bible Study of II Kings 25 II Kings 25
04-30-08 Wed PM Where God Speaks Psm 19
04-27-08 Sun PM The Cause and Cost of Abrahams Sin Gen 20:1-7
04-27-08 Sun AM Seeking A Sign Luke 11:29-36
04-27-08 Sun SS Sun AM Bible Study of II Kings 24 II Kings 24
04-23-08 Wed PM The Song Of A Grateful Heart Psm 18
04-20-08 Sun AM The Woman Or The Word Luke 11:27-28
04-20-08 Sun SS Sun AM Bible Study of II Kings 23:24-24:4
04-13-08 Sun PM Pauls Friends in the Service of God Col 4:10-14
04-13-08 Sun AM A Touch of God Luke 11:14-26
04-13-08 Sun SS Sun AM Bible Study of II Kings 23 II Kings 23
04-09-08 Wed PM Psalm 17 Psalm 17
04-06-08 Sun PM Prepare for Battle Eph 6:10-18
04-06-08 Sun AM Teach Us To Pray Luke 11:1-13
04-06-08 Sun SS The Book of the Law II Kings 22:8-23:8
04-02-08 Wed PM Psalm 16 Psalm 16
03-30-08 Sun PM The Parable of the Unfruitful Vineyard Isa 5:1-4
03-30-08 Sun AM A Tale of Two Sisters Luke 10:38-42
03-30-08 Sun SS Sun AM Bible Study of II Kings 21:12 - 22:12
03-26-08 Wed PM How to Maintain Fellowship with God Psalm 15 *
03-23-08 Sun PM Mingled Among the Heathen Ps 106:34-42
03-23-08 Sun AM Infallible Proofs of the Resurrection Mat 28:1-8
03-23-08 Sun SS II Kings 21:1-13 Bible Study II Kings 21:1-13
03-19-08 Wed PM The Corruption of the Natural Man Psalm 14
03-16-08 Sun AM The Cost of Caring Luke 10:25-37
03-16-08 Sun SS Sun AM Bible Study of II Kings 20 II Kings 20
03-12-08 Wed PM David's Desperation Psalm 13
03-09-08 Sun PM Bible Numerology (13, 7, 5) Gen 14:1-4
02-27-08 Wed PM Help, Lord Psalm 12
02-24-08 Sun PM Bible Numerology (9) Gen 9:1
02-24-08 Sun AM The Joyful Return of the Seventy Luke 10:17-24
02-24-08 Sun SS Hezekiah Healed II Kings 20:1-14
02-20-08 Wed PM Davids Courage Psalm 11
02-17-08 Sun PM Bitterness Eph 4:31-32
02-13-08 Wed PM The Wicked Psalm 10
02-10-08 Sun PM The Rapture I Thes 4:13-18
02-10-08 Sun AM Sending the Seventy Luke 10:1-16
02-06-08 Wed PM Praise, Prophecy, and Prayer Psalm 9
02-03-08 Sun AM The Cost of Discipleship Luke 9:57-62
01-27-08 Sun PM The Boyhood of Christ Luke 2:39-52
01-27-08 Sun AM The Struggling Disciples Luke 9:51-56
01-20-08 Sun AM The Power of Christ Luke 9:43-50
01-16-08 Wed PM David or Darwin Psalm 8
01-13-08 Sun PM Did Jesus Come to be the Messiah?  
01-13-08 Sun AM Down From The Mountain Luke 9:37-42
01-9-08 Wed PM David's Cry Psalm 7
01-6-08 Sun AM The Transfiguration Luke 9:28-36

Current - Guest - RSS - Podcast - 16 - 15 - 14 - 13 - 12 - 11 - 10 - 09 - 08 - Older

* Incomplete (Very slightly cut off either at the start or end.)

These are larger files and will take a while to download.
Especially if you have a slow internet connection. Please expect these times:
28KB 40 min. If you have problems playing these files directly from your browser, then your browser is not set up correctly. To get around this problem, right click on the link and select "Save Target As" and save the file to your desktop. You can double click on it there once it has downloaded, your computer should know how to play it.
56KB 20 min
DSL 512K 2 min
DSL 768K 90 sec
DSL 1.5M 40 sec