Visit Us On Facebook

Sermons by Pastor Steve Leathley - 2010

Current - Guest - RSS - Podcast - 16 - 15 - 14 - 13 - 12 - 11 - 10 - 09 - 08 - Older

File Name Day Time Title Scripture
12-20-10 Sun SS Heros of Church History
12-13-10 Sun SS Who is Jesus #2 John 13:
12-13-10 Sun SS Door opened to the Gentiles Acts 10:24
12-08-10 Sun AM Psm 105:1-6 Psm 105:1-6
12-05-10 Wed PM Who is Jesus #1 Mat 16:13
12-05-10 Sun AM God Must Prepare the Sower Acts 10:9-23
10-31-10 Sun SS Why We Are Baptist
10-31-10 Sun AM Religious but Lost Acts 10:1-8
10-27-10 Wed PM Psalm 104 Psalm 104
10-24-10 Sun SS Why We Are Baptist
10-24-10 Sun AM Two Miracles Acts 9:32-43
10-20-10 Wed PM Contemplating the Mercy of God Psalm 103
10-17-10 Sun SS Why We Are Baptist
10-17-10 Sun AM New Fellowship Acts 9:23-31
10-13-10 Wed PM A Prayer of the Afflicted Psalm 102
10-10-10 Sun SS Why We Are Baptist
10-10-10 Sun AM Are You Living a Purposeless Life? Acts 9:10-22
10-06-10 Wed PM Psalm 101 Psalm 101
09-26-10 Sun SS Why We Are Baptist
09-26-10 Sun PM Psalm 100 Psalm 100
09-26-10 Sun AM The Road to Damascus Acts 9:1-9
09-22-10 Wed PM Prophet, Priest, and King Psm 99
09-19-10 Sun AM Conversion Of The Ethiopian, The Acts 8:26-40
09-19-10 Sun SS Why We Are Baptist
09-15-10 Wed PM The Coming Kingdom Psm 98
09-12-10 Sun SS Why We Are Baptist
09-12-10 Sun AM The Gift of the Holy Ghost Acts 8:14-25
09-12-10 Sun PM The Seven Pillars of Wisdom Pro 9:1
09-01-10 Sun PM The Lord Reigneth Psm 97
08-29-10 Sun SS Why We Are Baptist Rom 14:12
08-29-10 Sun AM A Great Persecution Acts 8:1-13
08-25-10 Wed PM Universal Revival Psm 96
08-22-10 Sun PM Four Weapons Of The Devil Neh 4:1-12
08-22-10 Sun AM Deacons Acts 6
08-15-10 Sun SS Why We Are Baptist
08-11-10 Wed PM Words Of Comfort To Suffering Saints Psm 94:12-23
08-08-10 Sun PM The Truth About Hell Isaiah 14:12
08-08-10 Sun AM Stephens Appeal Acts 7
07-18-10 Sun SS Why We Are Baptist - Part III
07-18-10 Sun AM Five Things About Joseph Acts 7:9-16
07-14-10 Wed PM A Psalm for the Sabbath Psalm 92
07-11-10 Sun SS Stephens Sermon Acts 7:1-8
07-11-10 Sun SS Why We Are Baptist - Part II
07-11-10 Sun PM Evidences of Faith Pt. II Heb 13:7-17
06-30-10 Wed PM Particularly Prophetic Psm 91
06-27-10 Sun SS Why We Are Baptist - Part I I Tim - II Tim
06-27-10 Sun AM Stephen - A Man of Faith Acts 6:8-15
06-23-10 Wed PM The Brevity of Human Life Psm 90
06-20-10 Sun PM Evidences of Faith  Pt. I Heb 13:1-6
06-20-10 Sun SS Part II - Job 42 - Conclusion Job 42
06-20-10 Sun AM How the Church Handles Discord Acts 6:1-7
06-13-10 Sun SS Job 42 Part 1 Job 42
06-13-10 Sun PM Seven Qualities of the Bible Psalm 12:6-7
06-13-10 Sun AM Obey God Rather Than Men Acts 5:29-42
06-09-10 Wed PM Davidic Convenant II Psalm 89
05-30-10 Sun AM Imprisonment, The Acts 5:17-28
05-30-10 Thur SS Leviathan Job 41
05-30-10 Sun PM Veil, The II Cor 3:12-18
05-26-10 Wed PM God's Covenant With David Psalm 89
05-02-10 Sun AM Charity of the Early Church, The Acts 4:32-37
05-02-10 Sun SS Lords Response to Job Job 38
05-02-10 Sun PM Pattern of Sin II Sam 11:1-5
04-27-10 Wed PM David's Prayer Psalm 86
04-25-10 Sun AM Response to Persecution, The Acts 4:23-31
04-25-10 Sun SS Praising the Power of God Job 37
04-25-10 Sun PM Separation : Sanctification I Thes 5:23
04-18-10 Sun AM Religious Oppression Acts 4:13-22
04-14-10 Wed PM A National Psalm Psm 85
04-04-10 Sun SS Elihu's Praise Job 36
04-04-10 Sun AM Empty Tomb, The Mat 28:1-6
03-31-10 Wed PM Longing For The House of God Psm 84
03-28-10 Sun SS Denouncing of Job II, The Job 35
03-28-10 Sun PM Five Ways The Devil Wants to Defile You Dan 1:1-8
03-28-10 Sun AM First Persecution of the Church, The Acts 4:1-12
03-17-10 Wed PM Psalm 83 Psm 83
03-14-10 Sun AM Peter's Second Sermon Acts 3:12-26
03-14-10 Sun PM Misapplied Verses Matt 7:1
03-14-10 Sun SS Defaming of Job, The (Pt 2) Job 34
03-10-10 Wed PM A Message to the Magistrates Psalm 82
03-07-10 Sun PM Miracle, The Acts 3:1-11
03-07-10 Sun SS Defaming of Job, The (Pt 1) Job 34
03-03-10 Wed PM Israel's Opportunity Psalm 81
02-28-10 Sun AM The Growth of the Church Acts 2:42-47
02-28-10 Sun SS Elihu's Denouncing of Job Job 33
02-24-10 Wed PM A National Psalm Psm 80
02-21-10 Sun PM Who Was Jesus Mat 16:13
02-21-10 Sun AM The Invitation Acts 2:37-41
02-21-10 Sun SS Job? Job 32?
02-17-10 Wed PM Israels Future Troubles Psm 79
02-14-10 Sun AM This Jesus Acts 2:22-36
02-14-10 Sun SS Job's Performance Job 31
02-14-10 Sun PM Absalom My Son II Sam 18:33
02-10-10 Wed PM Lies of the Devil, The Psalm 78:56-72
02-07-10 Sun AM This is That Acts 2:14-21
02-07-10 Sun SS Jobs Performance Job 31
01-31-10 Sun PM Archaic Words I Sam 9:9-11
01-31-10 Sun AM Day of Pentecost, The Acts 2:1-13
01-31-10 Sun SS Continued Answer of Job to Eliphaz Job 30
01-17-10 Sun PM Who Is Worthy Rev 5:1-14
01-17-10 Sun AM The Apostate Acts 1:15-26
01-17-10 Sun SS Response to Elephaz Job 29
01-27-10 Wed PM Lure of the World, The Psm 78:40-55
01-10-10 Sun AM The Apostles Acts 1:12-14
01-10-10 Sun SS The Response of Job To Bildad Job 28
01-03-10 Sun AM Walking With the Saviour Acts 1:1-11
01-03-10 Sun PM Where Are The Words? II Tim 3:16
01-03-10 Sun SS Job? Job?
12-30-09 Wed PM Sins of Israel, The Psm 78:17-40
12-27-09 Sun PM Inspiration (part 2) The Italicized Words  
12-27-09 Sun SS Six Questions Job 26
12-27-09 Sun AM The Ascension of Jesus Christ Luke 24:50-53
12-23-09 Wed PM Who Was There Luke 2, Matt 2
12-20-09 Sun AM In The Upper Room Luke 24:36-44
12-20-09 Sun SS Third Speech of Bildad, The Job 25
12-16-09 Wed PM Teach Your Children Psalm 78:1-16
12-13-09 Sun PM Can A Translation Be Inspired II Timothy 3:16
12-13-09 Sun AM The Road To Emmaus Luke 24:13-35
12-13-09 Sun SS Response to Eliphaz, The Job 24
12-09-09 Wed PM From Sorrow to Singing Psalm 77
11-22-09 Sun SS Response of Job to Eliphaz, The Job 23
11-18-09 Wed PM His Name Is Great Psalm 75-76
11-15-09 Sun PM What Do You Know? Rom 11:33-36
11-15-09 Sun SS Third Speech of Eliphaz, The Job 22
11-15-09 Sun AM Burial, The Luke 23:50-56
11-08-09 Sun SS Response of Job to Zophar Job 21
11-08-09 Sun PM What's Really Wrong With America? I Cor 1:17-24
11-08-09 Sun AM Three Miracles Luke 23:44-49
11-04-09 Wed PM Israel Cast Off Psalm 74
11-01-09 Sun SS Second Speach of Zophar, The Job 20
11-01-09 Sun PM In Defense of Systematic Bible Reading Joshua 1:8
11-01-09 Sun AM Simple Salvation Luke 23:39-42
10-28-09 Sun PM Prosperity of the Wicked Part II Psm 73
10-25-09 Wed PM Authorship of Hebrews, The Hebrews 1:1-4
10-25-09 Sun AM An Epidemic of Unbelief Luke 23:34-38
10-21-09 Wed PM Prosperity of the Wicked Part I Psm 73
10-14-09 Wed PM Government of David's Son, The Psm 72
10-11-09 Sun AM Road to Calvary, The Luke 23:26-33
10-07-09 Wed PM Psalm of an Aged Saint, The Psm 71

Current - Guest - RSS - Podcast - 16 - 15 - 14 - 13 - 12 - 11 - 10 - 09 - 08 - Older

* Incomplete (Very slightly cut off either at the start or end.)

These are larger files and will take a while to download.
Especially if you have a slow internet connection. Please expect these times:
28KB 40 min. If you have problems playing these files directly from your browser, then your browser is not set up correctly. To get around this problem, right click on the link and select "Save Target As" and save the file to your desktop. You can double click on it there once it has downloaded, your computer should know how to play it.
56KB 20 min
DSL 512K 2 min
DSL 768K 90 sec
DSL 1.5M 40 sec